A Tribute to a Cast of Performers

hsm thumbnail168122
Shortly before schools were closed due to COVID-19, talented Hampton Bays Middle School students commenced practice on a planned production of “High School Musical Junior.” Although the production has been postponed, the district would like to acknowledge the students who were cast and congratulate them on being selected for the show.

'High School Musical Junior’ Cast
Mariana Aguero, Alexa Bahamondes, Dylan Berrocal, Gianna Betta, Leah Booth, Isabel Brady, Eden Brown, Kira Bychkov, Nico Carone, Matteo Casale, Keity Cozar, Gabriel DiFrancesco, Olivia Downs, Chase Dunkirk, Shea Egan, Brianna Farrell, Cooper Foley, Dylan Foley, Frank Galeas, Valeria Gamboa, Avery Gerson, Tony Haddock, Chloe Hansen, Samantha Kraycar, Clare Loesch, Jackie Luna, Emily Malone, James Maroulas, Sarah Mendel, Cello Messina, Emma Metz, Taylor Meyers, Brendyn Molnar, Kiera Nappi, Nellie Nicolova, Allie O'Brien, Kiarra O'Hagan, Meghan Peterson, Mary Phillips, Michael Poremba, Joffre Proano, Kaya Raynor, Sophia Reyes, Leah Russell, Maya Sanabria, Nicolas Sarria-Acosta, Mia Schoerlin, Aoife Sheil, Charlotte Summar, Grace Sutton, Adriana Tapfer, Nikole Vasquez and Mackenzie Wilson