skip to main content

Athletics

Hampton Bays Coaches 2018-2019

Football

 

 

Head Varsity Football

Richard Doulos  

rdoulos@hbschools.us

Assistant Varsity Football

Darryl Johnson

darrylkeithj@hotmail.com

Assistant Varsity Football

Sean Gil                

sgil@hbschools.us

Head JV Football

Robert Sutton

bsut34@optonline.net

Assistant JV Football

Mike Lloyd           

mlloyd@hbschools.us

Head MS Football

Rafael Lievano   

rlievano@hbschools.us

Assistant MS Football

Jerry Raihl

glraihl@aol.com

Boys Soccer

 

 

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Scott Garofola      

sgarofola@hbschools.us

Varsity BSoc Volunteer

Michael Garofola

coachmcg35@aol.com

JV Boys' Soccer

George Carney

gc@gtidesigns.com

MS Boys' Soccer

John Paga            

jpaga@hbschools.us

Golf

 

 

Varsity Golf

John Foster           

jfoster@hbschools.us

JV Golf

Pete Meehan

pmeehan1@optonline.net

Cross Country

 

 

Varsity Boys' CC

David Goodman   

dgoodman@hbschools.us

Varsity Girls' CC

Kevin O'Toole        

kotoole@hbschools.us

JHBoys/Girls CC

Fran Arato               

farato@hbschools.us

Field Hockey

 

 

V Field Hockey

Kaitlin Cooper

kaitlin.cooper2313@gmail.com

JV Field Hockey

Brittany Morlock  

bmorlock@hbschools.us

MS Field Hockey

Chris Facini        

cfacini@hbschools.us

Girls' Soccer

 

 

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Keegan Bishop   

kbishop@hbschools.us

JV Girls' Soccer

Andrew Seabury

AS@GTIDESIGNS.com

MS Girls Soccer

Jeanne Polan       

jpolan@hbschools.us

 

Toni Dossiano

tdossiano@hbschools.us

Girls' Volleyball

 

 

Varsity Volleyball

Katherine Budas

Kba0624@gmail.com

JV Volleyball

Sarah Young

sarahanne2392@gmail.com

MS 7th Grade Volleyball

Jeanne Polan     

jpolan@hbschools.us

MS 8th Grade Volleyball

Toni Dossiano     

tdossiano@hbschools.us

Varsity Gymnastics

   

Varsity Gymnastics

Amy Stangasser 

astangasser@hbschools.us

Asst. Varsity Gymnastics

Lauren D'Abramo

laurendabramo@gmail.com

Girls' Tennis

 

 

Varsity Girls Tennis

Diana Vamvakitis

dianavamvakitis@gmail.com

MS Girls Tennis

Meghan Bishop     

mbishop@hbschools.us

Cheerleading

 

 

Var FB / COMP Cheer.

Katie Drohan       

kdrohan@hbschools.us

MS Cheerleading  

Kathleen McErlean 

kmcerlean@hbschools.us

Volunteer Cheer

Celeste Ceballos

cceballos@hbschools.us

Boys Basketball

 

 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Pete Meehan

pmeehan@hbschools.us

JV Boys Basketball

Ryan Hernandez

ryanhernandez08@yahoo.com

MS Boys Basketball

John Paga         

jpaga@hbschools.us

MS Boys Basketball

Fran Arato          

farato@hbschools.us

Girls Basketball

 

 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Darryl Johnson

darrylkeithj@hotmail.com

JV Girls Basketball

Linda Schmidt

myboys0136@aol.com

MS (7) Girls Basketball

John Paga         

jpaga@hbschools.us

MS (8) Girls Basketball

Fran Arato            

farato@hbschools.us

Wrestling

 

 

Varsity Wrestling

Mike Lloyd            

mlloyd@hbschools.us

Assistant Var Wrestling

Craig Mielenhausen

crmenterprises@optonline.net

MS Wrestling

David Orlando

davidorlandocarpentry@gmail.com

Boys Winter Track

Virgil Romer

virgilromer@gmail.com

Girls Winter Track

Kevin O'Toole       

kotoole@hbschools.us

 

 

 

Baseball

 

 

Varsity Baseball

Pete Meehan

pmeehan1@hbschools.us

Asst. Varsity Baseball

Robert Pinney

rcp81888@gmail.com

JV Baseball

John Foster      

jfoster@hbschools.us

MS (7) Baseball   

John Paga        

jpaga@hbschools.us

Softball

 

 

Varsity Softball               

Richard Doulos       

rdoulos@hbschools.us

Asst. Varsity Softball

Samantha Renalds 

srenalds@hbschools.us

JV Softball

Kaitlin Cooper

kaitlin.cooper2313@gmail.com

MS  Softball          WHI

Fran Arato                

farato@hbschools.us

MS  Softball         PUR

Jeanne Polan         

jpolan@hbschools.us

Boys'/Girls Track & Field

 

 

Head Boys' Varsity T & F

Andrew Arbocus

aarbocus@hbschools.us

Asst. Varsity Boys' T & F

Virgil Romer

virgilromer@gmail.com

Head Girls' Varsity T & F

Kevin O'Toole           

kotoole@hbschools.us

Asst. Girls' Varsity T & F

Brittany  Richter       

brichter@hbschools.us

Head Girls'/Boys' MS T & F

Deanna Figari          

ddevon@hbschools.us

Asst. Girls'/Boys' MS T & F

Ethan Mitchell

emithchell@hbschools.us

Boys' Tennis

 

 

Varsity BoysTennis

Diana Vamvakitis     

dianavamvakitis@gmail.com

MS Boys Tennis

Meghan Bishop      

mbishop@hbschools.us

Girls' Gymnastics

 

 

Head MS Gymanstics

Toni Dossiano        

tdossiano@hbschools.us

Asst. MS Gymnastics

Lauren D'Abramo

laurendabramo@gmail.com

Lacrosse

 

 

JV Boys' Lacrosse 

John Roche   

jroche@hbschools.us

JV Boys' Lacrosse

Sean Gil                     

sgil@hbschools.us

MS Boy's Lacrosse

James Kiernan

busteer410@optonline.net

MS Boys Lacrosse 

Robert Sutton

bsutt@optonline.net

V Girls' Lacrosse

Teresa Strano          

TStrano@hbschools.us

JV Girls' Lacrosse

Krystle Whiffen        

kwhifen@hbschools.us

MS Girl's Lacrosse     

Kristen Webber        

kwebber@hbschools.us

 

Christie Colwell       

ccolwell@hbschols.us