skip to main content

Athletics

Hampton Bays Coaches 2017-2018

Football    
Head Varsity Football Richard Doulos rdoulos@hbschools.us
Assistant Varsity Football Darryl Johnson darrylkeithj@hotmail.com
Assistant Varsity Football Sean Gil sgil@hbschools.us
Head JV Football Robert Sutton bsut34@optonline.net
Assistant JV Football Mike Lloyd mlloyd@hbschools.us
Head MS Football Sav Naclerio snaclerio@hbschools.us
Assistant MS Football Rafael Lievano rlievano@hbschools.us
Boys Soccer    
Varsity Boys' Soccer Scott Garofola sgarofola@hbschools.us
Varsity BSoc Volunteer Michael Garofola coachmcg35@aol.com
JV Boys' Soccer George Carney ny22gc@yahoo.com
MS Boys' Soccer John Paga jpaga@hbschools.us
Golf    
Varsity Golf John Foster john.foster216@yahoo.com
JV Golf Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
Cross Country    
Varsity Boys' CC David Goodman dgoodman@hbschools.us
Varsity Girls' CC Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
JHBoys/Girls CC Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
Field Hockey    
V Field Hockey Kaitlin Cooper kaitlin.cooper2313@gmail.com
JV Field Hockey  Brittany Morlock bmorlock@hbschools.us
MS Field Hockey Chris Facini cfacini@hbschools.us
Girls' Soccer    
Varsity Girls' Soccer Teresa Loewenthal tloewenthal@hbschools.us
JV Girls' Soccer Keegan Bishop kbishop@hbschools.us
MS Girls Soccer Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
  Toni Dossiano tdossiano@hbschools.us
Girls' Volleyball    
Varsity Volleyball Kristy Stevens kstevens@hbschools.us
JV Volleyball Lyndsey Moran lmoran@hbschools.us
MS 7th Grade Volleyball Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
MS 8th Grade Volleyball    
Gymnastics    
Varsity Gymnastics Amy Stangasser astangasser@hbschools.us
Asst. Varsity Gymnastics Lauren D'Abramo laurendabramo@gmail.com
Girls' Tennis    
Varsity Girls Tennis Diana Vamvakitis dianavamvakitis@gmail.com
MS Girls Tennis Meghan Bishop mbishop@hbschools.us
Cheerleading    
Var FB / BK Cheer. Katie Drohan kdrohan@hbschools.us
JV BKB Cheer    
     
Boys Basketball    
Varsity Boys Basketball Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
JV Boys Basketball Ryan Hernandez ryanhernandez08@yahoo.com
MS (7) Boys Basketball John Paga j+pbaymen@hotmail.com
MS (8) Boys Basketball Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
Girls Basketball    
Varsity Girls Basketball Vincent Russo vrusso32190@yahoo.com
JV Girls Basketball Rosie Haddock     rzollo@hbschools.us
MS (7) Girls Basketball Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
MS (8) Girls Basketball Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
Wrestling    
Varsity Wrestling Mike Lloyd mlloyd@hbschools.us
Assistant Var Wrestling Dan Garvey dgarvey@hbschools.us
MS Wrestling Craig Mielenhausen crmenterprises@optonline.net
Boys Winter Track David Goodman dgoodman@hbschools.us
Girls Winter Track Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
     
Baseball    
Varsity Baseball Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
Asst. Varsity Baseball Robert Pinney rcp81888@gmail.com
JV Baseball John Foster john.foster216@yahoo.com
MS (7) Baseball     John Paga j+pbaymen@hotmail.com
MS (8) Baseball Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
Softball    
Varsity Softball                 Richard Doulos rdoulos@hbschools.us
Asst. Varsity Softball Rosie Haddock     rzollo@hbschools.us
JV Softball Kaitlin Cooper kaitlin.cooper2313@gmail.com
MS  Softball          WHI Samantha Renalds srenalds@hbschools.us
MS  Softball         PUR Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
Boys'/Girls Track & Field    
Head Boys' Varsity T & F Dave Goodman dgoodman@hbschools.us
Asst. Varsity Boys' T & F Andrew Arbocus x3605 aarbocus@hbschools.us
Head Girls' Varsity T & F Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
Asst. Girls' Varsity T & F Brittany  Richter brichter@hbschools.us
Head Girls'/Boys' MS T & F Deanna Devon  x2700 ddevon@hbschools.us
Asst. Girls'/Boys' MS T & F Sav Naclerio snaclerio@hbschools.us
Boys' Tennis    
Varsity BoysTennis Diana Vamvakitis dianavamvakitis@gmail.com
MS Boys Tennis Meghan Bishop mbishop@hbschools.us
Girls' Gymnastics    
Head MS Gymanstics Toni Dossiano tdossiano@hbschools.us
Asst. MS Gymnastics Lauren D'Abramo laurendabramo@gmail.com
Lacrosse    
V Boys' Lacrosse   John Roche jroche@hbschools.us
JV Boys' Lacrosse  Sean Gil sgil@hbschools.us
MS Boy's Lacrosse  James Kiernan busteer410@optonline.net
MS Boys Lacrosse   Volunteer Robert Sutton bsutt@optonline.net
V Girls' Lacrosse Teresa Strano   2704 TStrano@hbschools.us
JV Girls' Lacrosse    
MS Girl's Lacrosse       Kimberley Mulrain kimberley.mulrain@cortland.edu