skip to main content

Athletics

Hampton Bays Coaches 2015-2016

 

Sport
Name
Email
Football

Head Varsity Football Richard Doulos rdoulos@hbschools.us
Head MS Football Rafael Lievano rlievano@hbschools.us
Boys' Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer Scott Garofola sgarofola@hbschools.us
JV Boys' Soccer Keegan Bishop keegan_peck@yahoo.com
MS Boys' Soccer John Paga jpaga@hbschools.us
Golf

Varsity Golf Rich Gostic rgostic@hbschools.us
JV Golf Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
Cross Country

Varsity Boys' CC Deanna Devon   ddevon@hbschools.us
Varsity Girls' CC Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
JHBoys/Girls CC Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
Field Hockey

JV Field Hockey Samantha Spehler slupa@hbschools.us
MS Field Hockey Kaitlin Cooper kaitlin.cooper2313@gmail.com
Girls' Soccer

Varsity Girls' Soccer Frank Mancuso fmancuso@hbschools.us
JV Girls' Soccer Teresa Loewenthal tloewenthal@hbschools.us
MS Girls Soccer Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
  Toni Dossiano tdossiano@hbschools.us
Girls' Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball Andy Fotopoulos afotopoulos@hbschools.us
JV Volleyball Kristy Stevens kstevens@hbschools.us
MS 7th Grade Volleyball Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
MS 8th Grade Volleyball Andy Fotopoulos afotopoulos@hbschools.us
Girls' Gymnastics

Head Varsity Gymnastics Amy Stangasser astangasser@hbschools.us
Head MS Gymanstics Toni Dossiano tdossiano@hbschools.us
Girls' Tennis

Varsity GirlsTennis Stephanie DiCapua stephanie.dicapua@gmail.com
MS Girls Tennis Meghan Bishop mbishop@hbschools.us
Cheerleading

Var FB / BK Cheer. Katie Miedema kmiedema@hbschools.us
JV Boys BKB Cheer Rachel Maldonado rachelmaldo@gmail.com
Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
JV Boys Basketball Ryan Hernandez ryanhernandez08@yahoo.com
MS (7) Boys Basketball Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
MS (8) Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball John Paga jpaga@hbschools.us
JV Girls Basketball Kim VanBourgondien kvanbourgondien@hbschools.us
MS (7) Girls Basketball Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
MS (8) Girls Basketball Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
Wrestling

Head Varsity Wrestling Mike Lloyd mlloyd@hbschools.us
Head J.V. Wrestling Craig Mielenhausen

cmielenhausen@hbschools.us

Girls Winter Track Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
Baseball

Varsity Baseball Pete Meehan pmeehan@hbschools.us
JV Baseball Robert Pinney rcp81888@gmail.com
MS (8) Baseball    WHI Fran Arato farato@hbschools.us
MS (7) Baseball    PUR John Paga j+pbaymen@hotmail.com
Softball

Varsity Softball                 Richard Doulos rdoulos@hbschools.us
JV Softball           Michelle Edwards medwards@hbschools.us
MS  (8) Softball     WHI Amanda Heenan aheenan@hbschools.us
MS  (7) Softball    PUR Jeanne Polan jpolan@hbschools.us
Boys'/Girls Track & Field

Head Boys' Varsity T & F Dave Goodman dgoodman@hbschools.us
Head Girls' Varsity T & F Kevin O'Toole kotoole@hbschools.us
Head Girls'/Boys' MS T & F Deanna Devon   ddevon@hbschools.us
Boys' Tennis

Varsity BoysTennis Stephanie DiCapua stephanie.dicapua@gmail.com
MS Boys Tennis Meghan Bishop mbishop@hbschools.us
Lacrosse

V Boys' Lacrosse   John Armenia jarm0322@yahoo.com
JV Boys' Lacrosse  Dan Martel Dmartel94@gmail.com
MS Boy's Lacrosse  James Kiernan busteer410@optonline.net
V Girls' Lacrosse Teresa Strano    TStrano@hbschools.us
JV Girls' Lacrosse Samantha Spehler slupa@hbschools.us
MS Girl's Lacrosse