skip to main content

Special Education

Peter Meehan, Department Coordinator

pmeehan@hbschools.us

Diane Burkhardt 

dburkhardt@hbschools.us 

Tara Dietz 

tdietz@hbschools.us 

Jennifer Destefano

jdestefano@hbschools.us

Michael Oestreicher 

moestreicher@hbschools.us 

Lara Skrezec 

lskrezec@hbschools.us 

Edythe Tunney  

etunney@hbschools.us

Britanny Richter

brichter@hbschools.us

Vincent Russo

vrusso@hbschools.us