skip to main content

Athletics

Hampton Bays Fall Season Coaches 2021-2022

Head Varsity Football

Sean Gil 

sgil@hbschools.us

Assist. Varsity Football

Darryl Johnson

djohnson2@hbschools.us

Assist. Varsity Football

Robert Sutton       

rsutton@hbschools.us

Head JV Football

Sav Naclerio

snaclerio@hbschools.us

Assistant JV Football

Mike Lloyd           

mlloyd@hbschools.us

Head MS Football

Rafael Lievano   

rlievano@hbschools.us

Assistant MS Football

John Roche

jroche@hbschools.us

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Scott Garofola      

sgarofola@hbschools.us

JV Boys Soccer

George Carney

gcarney@hbschools.us

MS Boys Soccer

John Paga            

jpaga@hbschools.us

Varsity Golf

Pete Meehan

pmeehan@hbschools.us 

JV Golf

Diane Burkhardt dburkhardt@hbschools.us 

Varsity Boys' CC

Andrew Arbocus

aarbocus@hbschools.us

Varsity Girls' CC

Kevin O'Toole        

kotoole@hbschools.us

JH Boys/Girls CC

Fran Arato               

farato@hbschools.us

Var. Field Hockey

Kaitlin Cooper

kcooper@hbschools.us

MS Field Hockey

Christina Facini        

cfacini@hbschools.us

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Keegan Bishop   

kbishop@hbschools.us

JV Girls' Soccer

Teresa Loewenthal

tloewenthal@hbschools.us

MS Girls Soccer

Rosie Haddock rhaddock@hbschools.us

Varsity Volleyball

Andrew Fotopoulos

afotopoulos@hbschools.us

JV Volleyball

Alexis Fotopoulos

afotopoulos2@hbschools.us

Varsity Gymnastics

Amy Stangasser 

astangasser@hbschools.us

Asst. Var. Gymnastics

Lauren D'Abramo

ldabramo@hbschools.us

Varsity Girls Tennis

Diana Vamvakitis

dvamvakitis@hbschools.us

JV Girls Tennis Angela Tenaglia atenaglia@hbschools.us

MS Girls Tennis

Meghan Bishop     

mbishop@hbschools.us

Football / Competitive Cheer

Katie Drohan       

kdrohan@hbschools.us